Our global partners

NovaCast Systems has close cooperation with selected partners world wide. Through our network we provide global strength as well as intense local presence on many geographic markets.

If you do not find a NovaCast partner within your market please contact info@novacast.se for more information.

Africa

South Africa
Metallurgical Testing and Consultation cc
Christo Hattingh
Phone: +27 11 425 4485
Mobile: +27 83 455 6740
christo@simulasie.co.za
www.simulasie.co.za

Asia

China
Pera Corporation Ltd.
Fax: +86 10 521 677 99
calens.yan@peraglobal.com
http://www.peraglobal.com/
Casting simulation

India
NovaCast India Pvt. Ltd.
Phone: +91 80 4903 3075
Fax: +91 80 4903 3005
info@novacastindia.com

Indonesia
PT. Metric Sistem Integrassi
Rudy Subianto
Phone: +62 213156626
rudy@metric-msi.com
http://www.metric-msi.com/
Casting simulation

Japan
Japan Foundry Service Co. Ltd.
Phone: +81 568 75 2271
Fax: +81 568 77 6406
foundry@jfs-web.co.jp
http://www.jfs-web.co.jp/

South Korea
TS international Co. Ltd.
Kenny Kang-Hyun Lee
Phone: +82 32 574 2002
Fax: +82 70 7500 9144
kenny@takasawa.co.kr

Thailand
Design Through Simulation Co. Ltd.
Eakapan Chuensomboon
Phone: +66 88 650 3993
eakapan@dtsim.com
http://www.dtsim.com
Casting simulation

Australia

Australia
Cast Metal Services Pty Ltd
Mark Dawson
Phone: +61 732 66 62 66
mdawson@castmetal.com.au
http://www.castmetalservices.com/

North America

USA/Canada/Mexico
NovaCast Solutions USA Inc
Erol Ergin
Phone: +1 630 450 1647
info@novacastusa.com

South America

Brazil
IST Sistemas
Phone: +55 (19) 3408-8989
bruno@istsistemas.com.br
http://istsistemas.com.br/

Europe

The Nordics
NovaCast Systems AB
Erik Stivnert
Phone: +46 457 46 58 00
erik.stivnert@novacast.se

Czech Republic
ASMET
Don Tittensor
Phone: +44 1246 290300
don@asmet.co.uk
http://www.asmet.com/

France
Inometal Sarl
Cédric Burkhard
Phone: +33 326 473 993
c.burkhard@inometal.com
www.inometal.com/fr

Germany
ARGE Metallguss GmbH
Thomas Heckel
Phone: +49 7361-9274-0
thomas.heckel@arge-metallguss.de
www.arge-metallguss.de/am/
Casting simulation (high-pressure die casting)

Inometal Sarl
Cédric Burkhard
Phone: +33 326 473 993
c.burkhard@inometal.com
www.inometal.com/fr
Casting simulation (gravity casting)

Italy
SATEF Hüttenes Albertus S.p.A
Matteo Pesci
Phone: +39 0444 337427
matteo.pesci@satef-ha.it
http://www.satef-ha.it/
Casting simulation (gravity) & thermal analysis

Arcadia SRL
Paolo Frassine
Phone: +39 335 589 11 01
pfrassine@arcadia2003.com
Casting simulation (high-pressure die casting)

Spain/Portugal
Internacional Alonso S.L
Jose Ramon Alonso
Phone: +34 98 531 31 52
info@ialonso.com
http://ialonso.com/

Turkey
ASK Chemicals
Hasan Dagli
Phone: +90 533 479 1488
gsaltd@superonline.com

Ukraine
Intersed Ukraine LLC
Evgenij Korobchenko
Phone: +38 (044) 585 3210
cad@intersed.kiev.ua
Casting simulation

United Kingdom
ASMET
Don Tittensor
Phone: +44 1246 290300
don@asmet.com
Dominic Oates
Phone: +44 1246 296 548
dominic@asmet.com
http://www.asmet.com/

Other countries

Other countries
NovaCast Systems AB
Phone: +46 457 46 58 00
info@novacast.se

Altair

NovaFlow&Solid is available through the Altair Partner Alliance.

All rights reserved NovaCast © 2018. Production by Bravissimo