Our global partners

NovaCast Systems has close cooperation with selected partners world wide. Through our network we provide global strength as well as intense local presence on many geographic markets.

If you do not find a NovaCast partner within your market please contact info@novacast.se for more information.

Africa

South Africa
Metallurgical Testing and Consultation
Christo Hattingh
Phone: +27 11 425 4485
Mobile: +27 83 455 6740
christo@simulasie.co.za
www.simulasie.co.za

Asia

China
Pera Corporation
Fax: +86 10 521 677 99
calens.yan@peraglobal.com
www.peraglobal.com
Casting simulation

India
NovaCast India
Phone: +91 80 4903 3075
Fax: +91 80 4903 3005
info@novacastindia.com

Indonesia
PT. Metric Sistem Integrassi
Rudy Subianto
Phone: +62 213156626
rudy@metric-msi.com
www.metric-msi.com
Casting simulation

Japan
Japan Foundry Service
Phone: +81 568 75 2271
Fax: +81 568 77 6406
foundry@jfs-web.co.jp
www.jfs-web.co.jp

Taiwan
Soundcast
Roger Chang
Phone: +886 4 2566 2709
scast@ms9.hinet.net
www.soundcastmetal.com

Thailand
Design Through Simulation
Eakapan Chuensomboon
Phone: +66 88 650 3993
eakapan@dtsim.com
www.dtsim.com
Casting simulation

North America

USA/Canada/Mexico
NovaCast USA
Erol Ergin
Phone: +1 630 450 1647
info@novacastusa.com

Europe

The Nordics
NovaCast Systems
Erik Stivnert
Phone: +46 457 46 58 00
erik.stivnert@novacast.se

Balkan Peninsula
Kremen
Marjan Rolih
Phone: +386 7 393 32 00
marjan.rolih@kremen-nm.si

Czech Republic
ASMET
Don Tittensor
Phone: +44 1246 290300
don@asmet.co.uk
www.asmet.com

France
Inometal
Cédric Burkhard
Phone: +33 326 473 993
c.burkhard@inometal.com
www.inometal.com

Germany
ARGE Metallguss
Thomas Heckel
Phone: +49 7361-9274-0
thomas.heckel@arge-metallguss.de
www.arge-metallguss.de
Casting simulation (high-pressure die casting)

NovaCast Systems
Phone: +46 457 46 58 00
info@novacast.se
Casting simulation (gravity casting) & thermal analysis

Italy
Hüttenes Albertus Italia
Matteo Pesci
Phone: +39 0444 337427
matteo.pesci@ha-italia.com
www.ha-group.it

Arcadia
Paolo Frassine
Phone: +39 335 589 11 01
pfrassine@arcadia2003.com
Casting simulation (high-pressure die casting)

Spain/Portugal
Internacional Alonso
Jose Ramon Alonso
Phone: +34 98 531 31 52
info@ialonso.com
www.ialonso.com

Turkey
ASK Chemicals
Hasan Dagli
Phone: +90 533 479 1488
hasan.dagli@ask-chemicals.com

Ukraine
Intersed Ukraine
Evgenij Korobchenko
Phone: +38 (044) 585 3210
cad@intersed.kiev.ua
Casting simulation

United Kingdom
ASMET
Don Tittensor
Phone: +44 1246 290300
don@asmet.com
Dominic Oates
Phone: +44 1246 296 548
dominic@asmet.com
www.asmet.com

Other countries

Australia
LMW Products & Services
Wolfgang Maier
Phone: +61 403535297
wolfgang@lmwproducts.com.au

New Zealand
Metcast Services
Phone: +64 9 276 5822
metcast@metcast.com

Other countries
NovaCast Systems
Phone: +46 457 46 58 00
info@novacast.se

Altair

NovaFlow&Solid is available through the Altair Partner Alliance.

All rights reserved NovaCast © 2020. Production by Bravissimo